A Month Of Thankfulness – Day 20

Morrie’s Home!

I am thankful that my daughter and her BF found their missing cat, Morrie. They think she escaped while they were working and the maintenance crew at the apartment complex made a repair in the apartment. They realized she wasn’t in the apartment last night around 8:00. My daughter made flyers and put up this afternoon. They received a call that she was spotted and when they arrived it was her! Yay! I was saying lots of prayers for this cat. My daughter has had her since she was only 4 weeks old. She cared for her and carried Morrie in a scarf against her chest when she was so tiny. It would have broken Hanna and Rob’s hearts to lose that cat. So, YAY! I am so thankful!

Comments

  1. Hello, new follower here and I’d like to invite you to join me at my weekly Clever Chicks Blog Hop: http://www.the-chicken-chick.com/2012/12/clever-chicks-blog-hop-15-vetericyn.html I hope you can make it! Cheers,Kathy Shea MorminoThe Chicken Chick

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

