I’m A Winner

Sew Mama Sew has a Free Fabric Friday question. I answered and won a yard of my choice of fabric. Yay! I chose this great fabric, Chevron Threads Garden-Stitch Organics. I am so excited. These are the colors I am using as accents in my bedroom redo.  

If you have are not familiar with Sew Mama Sew shop and blog you are missing out. Their blog has new pattern tutorials all the time, collected from designers around blog-land. I have been a follower for several years and am always getting great ideas. Today they have a free Easter egg felt ornament tutorial.  Go here to check out their blog: http://sewmamasew.com/blog2/

http://sewmamasew.com/blog2/2012/04/congrats-to-our-winners/

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

