Pina Colada Cupcakes

I found this recipe on Pinterest. Since I am a fan of both pineapple and coconut
and it seemed to be an easy recipe, I gave them a try this weekend. They were 
a huge hit at the Bahama’s Dinner Party we attended on Saturday night. They are
moist and delicious and even better, low-fat. 

I have quickly become addicted to Pinterest. I love all the crafty and decorating
ideas and the abundance of recipes. I have a new board on my Pinterest account,
Pins I have actually tried. I would love for you to follow me here and on Pinterest 
as I cook, craft, decorate and sew my way through all the wonderful ideas. 
recipe.

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

