Fabulous Fabric!

Have you seen this new fabric line? It is Lantern Bloom by Laura Gunn for Michael Miller. I love the design and colors. My daughter’s bedroom is done in this exact shade of purple, blue and orange and it is very hard to find fabric that pulls all those colors together. We both fell in love with this fabric and I am ordering some to make pillows for her bed and her chair.

http://www.sewmamasew.com/ has the entire line for sale, along with some other great fabric.

What do you think about this fabric line? Is it too modern or just right? The only design I am not crazy about is the polka dot fabric. The bird cage fabric is my favorite but I like the hanging vines and the mosaic tiles alot.

 

 

Comments

  1. Oh, how lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

