SewMamaSew Giveaway #2

Update: Thanks for participating. This giveaway is closed.
Yes, that’s right! SewMamaSew Giveaway 2! Be sure and enter both of my giveaways. See the next post for my other giveaway!
I have a second Artfire business with my friend, Connie. From our SeWhatInc store on Artfire, we are giving away a pair of our
Flip Flop Buttons and a coordinating Pony Tail Holder.

These buttons are made with Moda’s Sandy Gervais fabric line, Objects of Desire. Don’t you just love this fabric line?

1 1/2″ coordinating Pony Tail Holder

Plus we are including a set of Moda’s Berry Delicious Fabric Button Magnets!

Our link is http://www.artfire.com/users/SeWhatInc. We would love for you to stop by and visit our shop.


Now leave a comment to enter this giveaway. Be sure and sign in with your blog/web info or include your email. I will keep this giveaway open until May 31st and will contact the winner that day!.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you again soon!
Head over to SewMamaSew’s blog and check out all the participating blogs and their great giveaways.

Comments

  1. These would be great for my daughter. lauren sobaje at yahoo dot com

  2. What a great use of fabrics! Those magnets would look great in my cubicle area at work!

  3. fabric covered buttons are great. I love that pony tail holder, and those prints are too cute. I’ve never seen flip flop buttons before. I LIVE in my flip flops!

  4. Cool, flip flop decorations! I have been decorating flip flops all week and I could use some nice buttons to make a pair for me (instead of the ones I put in my Etsy shop). Love ’em!

  5. Cute as a BUTTON. fabric is fabulous. Thanks for the chance to win!Krousegirl2@aol.com

  6. sweet!

  7. Those are so great!

  8. Ohhh, I really love these. What a great giveaway!

  9. Cute, cute stuff! I especially love the ponytail holders.

  10. Wow! These are great! Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. Oh! I love the pony tail holders. Thanks for the chance. homemamaoftwo (at) hotmail (dot) come

  12. Gorgeous! Thank you so much.corvus.melloriATgmailDOTcom

  13. I love them! My daughter is 14 months old right now but when her hair gets longer, how cute would she be in them! Thanks for the chance to enter! jodym7@yahoo.com

  14. I have never heard of a flip flop button how does it work?

  15. Oh my gosh, adorable! I love the magnets!ugli.tangelo.fruit at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

