SewMamaSew Giveaway #1

Update: Thanks for participating. This giveaway is now closed.


Thanks for stopping by my blog. I am happy to be participating in the SewMamaSew giveaway. I am so happy that I decided to do 2 giveaways! Be sure and enter both!


Please leave me a comment telling me your birth month. This is important because I am giving away a Sterling Silver and Swarovski Crystal Birthstone Bracelet and Earrings. My friend, Diane, and I have an ArtFire jewelry business. If you get a chance, please head over and look around.

Our link is http://www.artfire.com/users/TogglesandBeads.

Since our giveaway ships in June, I am showing an example of the June Birthstone Bracelet.

I will leave the giveaway open until May 31st. I will choose randomly and will contact the winner. Please make sure you sign in with your blog/web site info or include your email. I don’t want anyone left out because you forgot to do this part! 🙂

This is the style the Birthstone Earrings will be. I will replace the crystal with the correct color for your birth month.

Our earrings and bracelets are designed using sterling silver, Turkish beads, sterling lever back earring fasteners, bracelet toggles and Swarovski crystals.

HAVE FUN!

Comments

  1. My birth month is February

  2. My birth month is April, a fact hat I have always bemoaned when it comes to birth month jewelry.Sweet giveaway I would love to win!

  3. I’m an April baby, so my birthstone is the diamond. Needless to say, I don’t get much with my actual birthstone. But, good thing for me, CZs and crystals are lovely too.

  4. Oh I am June it makes me a pearl I think.

  5. You are amazing! I only wear silver! Birth month is September!

  6. Those earrings would look great with sapphire 😉

  7. How beautiful! My birthstone is amethyst, which is good because I really like the purple!Thanks for the chance to enter!

  8. Those are beautiful! My birth month is April. Thanks for such a generous giveaway!

  9. June is my birth month so that's PERFECT!! LOL!Hugs & Blessings!

  10. Lovely jewelry–I’m a December baby myself.

  11. This September baby thinks your jewels are just divine!

  12. My Birth month is April and I would love to be spoiled with your giveaway, I almost never receive jewellery from anyone 😦 (not even on my birthday)x Mel

  13. Too cute! My birth month is September.

  14. very lovely jewelery. Born in september but I truly love all colours!

  15. I love the purple color!! It is great. fharr@umd.edu

  16. Lovely jewelery….Birth month is August!

  17. Beautiful bracelet, and earrings! My birth month is April.

  18. Oh, wow, these are beautiful! My birthday in in September. Thanks for the genorosity on the giveaways, they’re all so beautiful and creative!

  19. That is beautiful! what an amazing giveaway! My birthday is actually next week, in June, and all I wear is Sterling Silver so… perfect. I am so hoping I win. I really love the silver earrings that you have in your store. They’re beautiful!

  20. Aloha, such beautiful jewelry. I especially like the earrings! My birthmonth is May. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  21. My birth month is November which is actually kind of cool because my birth stone is Topaz and my name is Tawny (they are virtually the same colour). Yay!

  22. Beautiful! My birthday is in June. 🙂

  23. June, so that would be perfect!

  24. Gracious, you’re just full of lovely treasures in your giveaways. Thank you so much!

  25. Tres belle!My B-day is July 31st – Ruby Red

  26. I have a february birthday so purple is the color for me although I don’t wear very much purple (I prefer red). Your jewelry is beautiful.

  27. Gorgeous – you are very talented! September – Blue sapphire!!ugli.tangelo.fruit at gmail dot com

  28. Wow!! These are sooo pretty! I have a September Bday!! Ooooo pick me!! Thanks for doing this!!

  29. How nice! My birthday is in June- June 1st that is- yup, tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

