Beautiful Spring

Apple Tree

This morning, as the sun was rising, I looked out my back door. My apple tree is in bloom and seems to be glowing from the sun’s rays. I just had to take a picture and share. I love Spring. The green is so intense and there is newness everywhere. Our weather is sunny and warm here in SC. Highs are to be close to 80 degrees! Woohoo, I LOVE SPRING!

I haven’t had much time this week to sew. Yesterday I worked with my friend and business partner on our jewelry. We have had several orders for Mother’s Day. We received our first order on ArtFire yesterday! It was so exciting.





Comments

  1. Busy is exciting, especially in businees ventures. Have fun!! Spring always seem to come at just the right time!!

  2. That is great!Oh by the way I am glad I stumbled across your blog. I wanted to invite you to a message board for moms.http://www.chatterscene.com

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

