My first day of blogging

I love sewing and craft blogs. I seem to be able to spend many hours going from blog to blog. I have decided to try my hand at blogging in hopes that it will help me with my own planning of my sewing and craft projects.

January plans, as of today:
Finish organizing sewing supplies and fabric.
Make the Sew-along, Jeannie Travel Bag from Bags to Brag About tutorial Yahoo site.
Make my 2 year old niece, Jordan, a robe made out of Minky fabric. She calls it a “bumpy robe”.
Make my daughter an Amy Butler Birdie Sling bag.

Comments

  1. Welcome to blogland! It’s great to have your own blog! and most of all very inspiring!

  2. Hi there friend. I am so excited that you are a blogger. I love blog land and spend lots of time there. Love you,Kelli

Leave a Reply

Bunny Tales

Sweet Sophistication with a Touch of Whimsy

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

